18 de mayo de 2010

Your Fotolog account has been closed.‏

De: Fotolog (do-not-reply@fotolog.com)
Enviado: martes, 18 de mayo de 2010 12:21:25 a.m.
Para: vale.butta@hotmail.com


Hi ffluorr,
As per your request, this account has been CLOSED.

The data for your account is no longer available to you or to others through our site.

If you change your mind, or if you closed your account accidentally, you have 30 days (until June 16, 2010) to reopen your account. (You would simply have to login into your account again.) After this date, the data within your account will be purged and your account will no longer be available.

Thank you for your time with us. We hope you reconsider Fotolog in future.

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario